play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harptree Motor Company

At Harptree Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harptree Motor Company

Harptree Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpfull easy to talk to

    By Susan C on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very good to talk to. Answered all my questions and i did not feel rushed. Looked at the car and a few others. Went away and thought about it then took it for a drive. Had a few things i wanted done they got it all sorted for me and i love my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By David E on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    My original decision was a mistake, so I was very grateful that Harptree Motors listened to me and were then able to source a car that is much better suited to my needs. Excellent service, and I would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Starter car purchaser

    By Robert D on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Good range of cars.


  • 5

    Friendly dealership that goes the extra mile

    By Paula T on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car bought from this dealership. They provide superb and friendly customer service. Their after sales is just as good and there have been no issues with the car since purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly people with cars at a good price

    By Beth T on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found them very welcoming and they helped me find the perfect car for my growing family. The car has now been going strong for a year with little to no problems at all. Its lovely and easy to drive. Very helpful here and lovely people also a good car for a good price.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Daniel C on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased our VW Eos from Harptree. We had a couple of phone calls with Harptree who took time to discuss with us the condition of the car. Harptree were very helpful & we were extremely honest with the description of the car. When we visited the showroom and the car was exactly as described & we were given plenty of time without any pressures to inspect the car & all our questions were answered. Andrew took a lot of time helping with our finance & our purchase. A cam belt & water pump change was offered by Harptree before collection & carried out as arranged. Although this is not a large garage some much bigger company's could learn a lot from them. Well done Harptree for making our purchase so nice for us & being so conscientious about your customer needs & just being so different to the rest. Fabulous customer service & would return for next car or recommend. Good stock & well presented quality cars.


  • 5

    Great dealer, 5 star treatment

    By Jaye K on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Seat Ibiza from Brendan and Andrew for my eldest. Definitely the best experience I've had car shopping. Need another car now for my daughter and we'll do our best to use Harptree Motor Company. No question was too silly and we were treated with courtesy. Would recommend (already have passed their details on). Jaye


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Stef R on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I found Harptree Motors on Autotrader although, I contacted them on a bank holiday, my call was returned on the same day. My husband and I were looking for a car for our son. On arrival were able to view the car and the documents - in great detail totally uninterrupted. After that, all our questions were answered really satisfactory. We were both able to test drive the car, again uninterrupted - this really impressed us. I can only praise Harptree Motors for their gentleman sales behaviour. The car came with a warranty, it had a couple of minor faults, all of these were sorted out and put right, as promised at the time of purchase. Harptree Motors is a company I can truly recommend if you are looking for excellent service. I would not hesitate at all to buy an other car of them, in fact it would go as far as saying, it would be my first choice. Thank you Harptree Motors for being true to your word and the subtle gentleman approach during the purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage

    By Judy B on 05 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought 3 cars from Andrew at Harptree Motor Company and the service is amazing, thank you.


  • 5

    very good service

    By fergus R on 11 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, helped us across the whole purchase and beyond, strongly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›